My Litany of Love

This beautiful post was reblogged from my friend Grace’s blog, which radiates her deep and precious love for Jesus. Grace is discerning a religious vocation, so I’m sure she would appreciate your prayers. I hope you visit her at amoiesu.wordpress.com

amoiesu

holyhour

Lord, have mercy on us.

Christ, have mercy on us.

Lord, have mercy on us.

Christ, hear us.

Christ, graciously hear us.

God the Father of Heaven, have mercy on us.

God the Son, Redeemer of the World, have mercy on us.

God the Holy Spirit, have mercy on us.

Holy Trinity, One God, have mercy on us.

Jesus Most Beautiful, I love You!

Jesus Most Merciful, I love You!

Jesus Truest Love, I love You!

Jesus Most Perfect, I love You!

Jesus Desire of My Heart, I love You!

Jesus Omnipotent, I love You!

Jesus Compassionate, I love You!

Jesus Savior of My Soul, I love You!

Jesus Holiness Itself, I love You!

Jesus Healer of My Heart and Body, I love You!

Jesus Most Humble, I love You!

Jesus Prince Most Charming, I love You!

Jesus My Everything, I love You!

Jesus Beloved Bridegroom of Souls, I loveā€¦

View original post 679 more words

Your thoughts?

