O Sacred Head Surrounded….

[youtube.com/watch?v=pTk_w7iqUzM&feature=related]

4 thoughts on “O Sacred Head Surrounded….

  1. Hi Patricia,

    What a beautiful song and pictures. The first one has captured the eyes of Jesus in the most hauntingly touching way. Have a Blessed Holy Week!

  2. Thanks, Noreen. I love that picture too. I think it’s from the 1970’s production of Jesus of Nazareth. The actor had luminous blue eyes.
    Wishing you a Blessed Holy Week too, and of course, a Most Glorious Easter.

    Love,
    Patricia

  3. That was truly beautiful! Praise God!
    My lovely sister, I pray you have a blessed Holy Week and a wonderful Easter Day!
    Thank you so much for visiting me – my heart rejoiced to ‘see’ you 🙂
    I think I’ll be back fairly soon..but perhaps with a new direction as it seems pretty clear that I am not suited to a strictly ‘serious’ style of blogging.
    lots of love and {{hugs}} to you, dear friend..
    Trish xx

    • Trish, it’s so good to “see” you too! I’ve missed you. You make me smile with constantly re-inventing that blog….I have a feeling that you like to re-arrange the furnishings in your house, often : ) That’s part of the delightful person you are, and why your blogs are always so lovely to view…ever changing, but always beautiful! Just give us YOU. We are all unique.

      How’s the oratory coming along? I hope you’ll take pictures when it’s completed. Loved the pictures you shared on that recent post.

      Much love and many hugs to your too…and wishing you and your loved ones a Most Glorious Easter!

      Much love,
      Patricia xo

Your thoughts?

